President and legal representative :
Marc Nève
Lawyer in Liege, Belgium ; former Vice-president of the CPT

Vice-presidents :
Krassimir Kanev
Chairperson and Director of the Bulgarian Helsinki Committee, Bulgaria<
Simon Creighton
Solicitor, Founding Partner of Bhatt Murphy Solicitors, London, UK

General secretary :
Isabelle Fouchard
Scientific head of Research Unit of comparative law in the University of Paris 1 – Panthéon Sorbonne
Contrôleur Général des Lieux de Privation de Liberté, France 

Treasurer :
Guillaume de Lagasnerie
Chart accountant and auditor in Paris, Director of the COGED, Paris, France

Anton Burkov
Head of the Strategic Litigation Center, Russia
Head of the Center for Comparative Law and Strategic Litigation of the Liberal Arts University in Yekaterinburg, Russia

Sofia Ciuffoletti
Researcher at the University de Florence
Member of the association L’Altro Diritto, University of Florence

Sylvain Courret
International Consultant in Library Deployment
Administrator of Integrated System of Library Management

Pascal Decarpes 
International consultant and trainer in criminal justice and correctional issues
General Secretary of the French Association of Criminology

Julen Fernandez Conte
Director of the Delegation of the General Council of Spanish Bars at the European Union

Nicolas Ferran
Legal director of the International Prison Watch – French Section

Isabelle Mansuy Castronovo 
Researcher at the University of Bologna, Italy

Pascal Montfort
Magistrate, France

Esther Pascual Rodriguez
Lawyer, mediator, professor at the University Complutense of Madrid, Spain

Ana Peyro
UN, New York

Jérémie Sibertain Blanc
Lawyer in Paris Bar, France

Grégory Thuan Dit Dieudonné 
Lawyer in Strasbourg Bar, former legal secretary at the European Court of Human Rights, France